Lead Team

Jake Barker, executive pastor of ministries

Jim Stanley, executive pastor of operations

Cindy Meskauskas, executive assistant


Petie Kinder, campus pastor

Ryan Bramlett, connections and student minister

Makayla Seibold, kids minister


Greg Anderson, campus pastor

Aaron Hoover, discipleship minister

Anthony Hunt, kids minister

Eric Pendley, student minister

Cathy Rowan, connections director


Matt Hessel, campus pastor

Vicky Adkison, administrative assistant

Sherry Branam, group minister

Emma Brattain, kids ministry resource coordinator

Matt Gastineau, group minister

Casey Griesi, receptionist

Angie Hough, elementary discipleship director

Ehrin Howe, child care coordinator

Rachel Jones, administrative assistant

Don Keehner, discipleship pastor

LG Lance, student minister

Matt Lietzen, student discipleship minister

Shanna Lotz, kids minister

Anna Perrott, elementary programming director

Tyler Perrott, connections minister

Jonathon Phillips, connections coordinator

Amanda Pierce, early childhood programming director

Cade Stockwell, new member minister

Taylor Warren, elementary minister

Diana Weir, new member group minister

Wendy Wilken, special needs director


David Cupp, campus pastor

Shannon Garcia, kids minister

Michael Johnson, connections director

Central Services


Phil Wright, counseling pastor

Jenny Braun, care director

Sheri El, benevolence minister

Dan Evans, care minister

Karlene Kashman, administrative assistant


Erica Thomas, communications director

Brian Bosma, digital director

Allie Bryant, visual director

Ryan Church, digital specialist

Michelle Hay, leadership resident

Anne Wilson, content director

Micah Wolfe, content manager


Margaret Grey, facilities director

Allison Ackert, facilities coordinator

Steve Bourbeau, custodial team leader

Dave Breen, property assistant

Rob Brown, property assistant

Rob Nance, property director

Kayla Smith, building services director

Jackie Tague, building scheduler


Jason Miller, finance director

Sarah Booth, finance assistant

Kathleen Smith, data entry specialist

Dee Ann Steward, finance assistant


Sara Kehrer, HR generalist

Rachel Collins, HR assistant


Chris Nelson, IT director and CIO

Brad England, IT systems administrator

Joshua Morris, leadership resident

Leanne Smiley, IT administrative assistant


Travis Gabbard, global outreach minister

Taranza Brown, global and local outreach director

Scott White, sports ministry coordinator


Neil Troyer, worship department pastor

Justin Duenne, worship minister

Kris Dunlop, video systems director

Corey Eggleston, audio systems director

Myron El, worship minister

Kathy Faulkner, administrative assistant

Jonathan Ficklin, technical director

Robert Helmholz, production systems technician

Jack Hogan, lighting systems director

Liz McClintic, worship minister

Landon Rose, worship pastor

Mike Simmons, technical director

Jeremy Spencer, creative video director

Brent Whetstine, production director


Doug Felton, chairman of the elder team

Aaron Brockett, lead pastor

Graham Carlos, elder

Rod Duncan, elder

Jay Dziwlik, elder

Gene Harker, elder

Jon Huskins, elder

Henry Jones, elder

Jeffrey McClintic, Sr., elder

James Payne, elder

Jason Ross, elder

John Shubat, elder

Jim Stanley, executive pastor of operations

Earl Thompson, elder

Howard Brammer, pastor emeritus

Mission, Values, & Beliefs

What we stand for, who we are, and what we believe

Learn More

Jobs at Traders Point

Interested in joining the team at Traders Point?

Learn More


Learn more about how to get connected

Learn More