Lead Team

Greg Anderson, executive pastor

Petie Kinder, campus ministries pastor

Jim Stanley, strategic advancement executive

Neil Troyer, central ministries executive

Cindy Meskauskas, executive assistant

Matt Hessel, lead pastor resident



Ryan Bramlett, campus pastor

Josh Masterman, leadership resident

Kirsten Olson, kids minister

Jenna Phillips, connections director

Kyle Riley, groups minister



Jen Barenie, connections director

Aaron Hoover, campus pastor

Anthony Hunt, kids minister

Bart Shaw, groups minister


Vicky Adkison, administration assistant

Courtney Bonner, kids ministry administrative coordinator

Sherry Branam, groups minister

Matt Gastineau, groups minister

Brandi General, connections resource coordinator

Casey Griesi, receptionist

Rachel Jones, elementary discipleship director

Don Keehner, groups minister

Anna Lawler, leadership resident

Shanna Lotz, team minister

Katie Mendez, early childhood discipleship director

Kacy Nees, birth through kindergarten minister

Amanda Pierce, kids minister

Cade Stockwell, groups minister

Scott Vinson, leadership resident

Taylor Warren, elementary minister

Brittany Wayman, connections minister

Diana Weir, groups minister

Wendy Wilken, special needs director

Hannah Wittrig, kids ministry resource coordinator


David Cupp, campus pastor

Shannon Garcia, kids minister

Michael Johnson, connections director

Chloe Nusbaum, leadership resident

Central Services


Phil Wright, counseling minister

Jenny Braun, care director

Sheri El, benevolence minister

Dan Evans, care minister

Karlene Kashman, administrative assistant

Julia Mentz, leadership resident


Allie Bryant, ministries project manager

Chris McLellan, visual director

Julie Spencer, communications project manager

Jill Van Nostran, communications director

Micah Wolfe, digital communications manager


Steve Bourbeau, facilities team leader

Rob Brown, property assistant

Casey Griesi, receptionist

Russ Johnson, safety coordinator

Mike Lynch, safety manager

Rob McEwan, facilities manager

Alyssa Montgomery, facilities team leader

Rob Nance, property director

Tom Prestridge, facilities director

Kayla Smith, facilities team leader

Jackie Tague, building scheduler

Bud Tsakrios, facilities team leader

Cheri Draper, park and welcome desk coordinator


Jason Miller, finance director

Sarah Booth, finance assistant

Brian Eversman, purchasing manager

Kathleen Smith, data entry specialist

Dee Ann Steward, finance assistant

Culture & Development

Kristen Miller, culture & development director

Rachel Collins, recruitment specialist

Brenda Crawford, culture & development assistant

Shari Eisenman, culture & development manager


Chris Nelson, IT director and CIO

Christopher Brown, IT support technician

Dustin Groh, IT systems and support analyst

Leanne Smiley, IT administrative assistant

Jason Walker, IT systems administrator


Taranza Brown, outreach programming director

Jerrah Jackson, mobilization minister

Laura Mobley, foster & adoption ministry director


Nathan Branam, student minister

Eric Pendley, student outreach minister

Makayla Seibold, student environments minister

Anne Wilson, student groups minister


Landon Rose, worship department minister

Christian Barreno, film team producer

Noah Drook, leadership resident

Kris Dunlop, video systems director

Corey Eggleston, audio systems director

Myron El, worship minister

Kathy Faulkner, administrative assistant

Jonathan Ficklin, technical director

Robert Helmholz, technical director

Jack Hogan, technical director

Alex Holt, lighting systems director

Liz McClintic, worship team leader

Brianna Patrick, worship leader

Brian Phillips, production support technician

Mike Simmons, technical director

Jeremy Spencer, film team director

Julia Walker, leadership resident

Brent Whetstine, production director


Doug Felton, chairman of the elder team

Aaron Brockett, lead pastor

Graham Carlos, elder

Rod Duncan, elder

Jay Dziwlik, elder

Gene Harker, elder

Jon Huskins, elder

Henry Jones, elder

Jeffrey McClintic, Sr., elder

James Payne, elder

Jason Ross, elder

John Shubat, elder

Jim Stanley, strategic advancement executive

Earl Thompson, elder

Howard Brammer, pastor emeritus

Mission, Values, & Beliefs

What we stand for, who we are, and what we believe

Learn More

Jobs at Traders Point

Interested in joining the team at Traders Point?

Learn More


Learn more about how to get connected

Learn More